SULLIVAN JOINT WASTEWATER COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

The Sullivan Joint Wastewater Commission Meeting started discussion at 6:07pm on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at the Village Hall, 500 Madison Avenue. The meeting is being held in compliance with Wisconsin Open Meetings Law. Board members present: Gary Kernodle, Ron Auerbach, Paul Goeglein, and Randy McHugh.

Discussion and Appointment of the 5th Commission Member

A McHugh/Kernodle motion carried on a voice vote to approve Kent Hoffman as the 5th commission member for the 1-year term.

Adjournment

A McHugh/Kernodle motion carried on a voice vote to adjourn at 6:12pm.

Heather Rupnow Clerk/Treasurer

Dawn Lynn Town Clerk

Posted: 05/19/2020